CALL NOW! 855-397-3533Highway 70 at Greenfield Parkway, Garner, NC 27529



 
Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
200 Waterfield Ridge Place
Garner NC 27529
DIRECTIONS

Call: 855-397-3533
Fax: (919) 582-0209





    Print    Email    Mobile
Testimonials
Through hard work and dedication, we at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge would like to show you some of our numerous customers and the great things they have had to say about our dealership
 
Love My Dodge Journey and Sal Ragano 
We had the best experience with Sal he was so friendly and helpful never pushy in anyway. If I ever need another vehicle I will be sure to go back to Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge and look for Sal. I love my Journey

Lisa Brook Oxford NC Date: Thu, August 14, 2014

 
Excellent Customer Service!! 
I would reccommend all my friends, esp the ladies, to shop with Sal and the team at Capital Chrysler, Jeep, and Dodge. There are so many dealers that try to take advantage of women buyers, but not here! I came in knowing that finding the right car at the right price would be difficult, but Sal pulled it off! Thanks Sal, Mike, Anthony and the rest of the team!! You deserve 5 Stars!!

Donna Minear Date: Sat, April 12, 2014

 
2014 Dodge Challenger 
Sal was an awesome salesman! I felt no pressure, he listened to what I wanted and kept me away from what I didnt. He new the monthly payment I was shooting for and was honest and upfront about what cars would not fit that criteria. Sal, Mike, Anthony, and the rest of the team treated me with respect and work dliigently to get me into the car I wanted. You guys rock!! =}

Donna Minear Date: Sat, April 12, 2014

 
2014 Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 
We had an excellent buying experience at Capital CJD. Our salesman Daniel G. went the extra mile for us before we even met face to face. I called the dealer at recommendation from a friend after we started shopping for our Jeep. We had a vehicle located at a dealer in Durham with a tentative deal. We live in Hillsborough, so Capital CJD was an hour drive. I called Daniel with the deal we were getting to see if they would be able to beat it i any way. Not only were they able to beat the deal, but they were able to upgrade us to the Sahara with that better deal. The 1 hour drive was worth the deal we got.
I highly recommend Capital CJD and will return for our next vehicle purchase.

Bryan & Penny Hillsborough NC Date: Mon, March 10, 2014

 
Great Dealership to Work With 
When shopping for a new vehicle I went to other dealerships. None compares to Capital CJD. When my husband and I arrived, it was late and had been a long day. A chipper young man came straight out to greet us with the friendliest of greetings. He introduced himself as SAL. He first asked about our budget, showed us several vehicles within that budget. After test driving a few we finally chose a Jeep Compass. Sal is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. I HIGHLY recommend Sal if you need help finding a car.

Amy Clayton NC Date: Mon, March 03, 2014

 
2014 Jeep Compass 
My wife and I made a new car purchase at Capitol Chrysler Jeep Dodge. After searching online at many dealers and lots of inventories, we decided to go to Capitol CJD in Garner, NC. I'm glad that we made this decision. These folks treated us with the utmost respect and catered to our every need. They were absolutely focused on our satisfaction and made us feel as though we were the only customers there despite the fact that they were extremely busy. We test drove 2 different vehicles and easily made a decision on our purchase. We easily negotiated a fair price and expedited the sale very quickly. Unlike many other dealerships, there was absolutely no pressure to make a sale, and our satisfaction was certainly their top priority, and also these folks have contacted me via phone 4 times to follow up and insure that we are totally satisfied with our purchase. You can't ask for better service than that!! I give these folks 5 out of 5 stars and would strongly recommend their services to anyone looking to make a new car purchase. I will return in the future for my next truck purchase. 1/2 ton Dodge 4x4 awesome trucks!!!

Lynwood Workman Mebane NC Date: Wed, February 19, 2014

 
Dodge Caliber 2011 
I purchased a car from here during our snow storm on Feb. 5th. Since we did not have a way to get to the dealership, Salesman Daniel Goodman, came and picked us up. He even followed us home due to the roads as he had a four wheel drive car. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car. The car is everything we wanted and so nice doing business with everyone there. We love the car and know several other people whom purchased cars from this dealership also. I give them 5 stars on our experience with our purchase. Thank you for being the dealership that you can trust.

Sharon Wurr Garner NC Date: Fri, February 07, 2014

 
Made it Happen.... 
Good transaction from Salvatore Ragano , knowledgeable on a non Chrysler product (2012 Ford Edge) ... supplied the information I requested to see which was the best deal financially ....and the deal was done at a very competitive price. Came in on his day off to sign the paper work and made sure I was happy cant beat that ..............

Andy NC Date: Fri, January 10, 2014

 
Highly Satisfied 
I have highly enjoyed my Jeep Patriot! Thanks Guys at Capital CJD!! My favorite part was not going back and forth over price!! I was given the bottom dollar the first time.

KANDACE Clayton NC Date: Fri, January 10, 2014

 
Great Experience with Sal 
My fiance and I recently went to Capital CJD to drop off our Dodge for service.
We were originally looking at purchasing a Ford F150, but while driving on the car lot we noticed a nice truck. This truck really caught our attention so we approached Sal for a test drive. Needless to say in less than 48hrs we were driving off the car lot with a new Dodge Ram 1500. Sal and Steve made our truck purchase seamless and beyond wonderful. Very pleased, we will definitely be returning for future purchases!

Thank you both!
Bryan & Michelle Sholar

Bryan & Michelle Benson NC Date: Wed, December 18, 2013

 
Sales Review For Car Buy 
Overall good experience. Sal did a good job helping me find a car to get. Walked me through the process with speed. Would reccomend to potential car buyers in the area.

Jeff Raleigh NC Date: Thu, December 05, 2013

 
New vehicle 
Capital CJD was recommended by a close friend. Anthony Turnage provided me with a great deal on a 2012 Challenger. I contacted Anthony for a trade-in for the 2014 model and the process was easy and fast. Only took a couple of hours and I was driving home in a new vehicle of my choice. Steve in finance, made the process a relaxing experience. What an AWESOME team!!!

Thanks,
Eddie

Eddie Morrisville NC Date: Wed, November 27, 2013

 
The Way Car Buying Should Be Done 
My wife and I went to the dealership after finding a used van we liked. Test drove it and decided we liked it. No pressure, no gimmicks and no hassle. Sal got the numbers, which were pretty good. We were satisfied. Then came the best part. Sal said they had a couple of older models they need to move and wanted to know if we would entertain the idea. Ended up leaving with a brand new van that is exactly what we wanted. Financing by Anthony was as fun as financing can be. Everyone we met was extremely nice and acted like they were there to serve their customers! Great to see that customer service is not dead and all car salesmen aren't sleazy.

Jamy Raleigh NC Date: Sun, October 20, 2013

 
Superior customer service! 
We recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle at Capital CJD. It was the easiest and best car-buying experience I've ever had. ALL of the staff were very friendly and easy to deal with. Our sales consultant, Todd Mckendrick was knowledgeable and courteous. He provided us with exceptiaonal customer service. I appreciate that there wasn't the usual haggling that I hate so much. Curtis in the finance office also impressed us with his knowlege (warranties and such) and he also made sure our expereince was a good one. We got a really great deal on the vehicle we purchased and the Captial CJD team made sure that we were totally satisfied before we took it off the lot. They detailed the car inside and out and it looked like it just came off of the showroom floor! I would recommend Capital CJD to anyone interested in a fair deal and superior customer service!

Ricky & Angela Terry Wake Forest NC Date: Thu, October 03, 2013

 
Great Service 
My partner and I are starting a mobile bicycle repair business and need a van. I tell you what, we got a great working van and a good price. Sal, Andy, Barry, AC, and the rest of the guys are willing to work with you!!
Thanks Guys!!!

Kevin Slinmkman Cary NC Date: Tue, July 23, 2013

 
They stand behind the cars the sell 
I bought a used 2008 Chrylser Town and country limited from this dealership and had a very positive experience. During the test drive I did not hear a clanking sound in the left front of the vehicle. So my wife and I purchased the vehicle that night because the vehicle was priced very well. During the 1st few days we discovered the noise and took it to a local repair shop. We contacted the dealership and they stood behind the vehicle. Mr. Ac Croom reviewed the items that we had repaired and covered the charges to make our experience outstanding. I realize they could have said oh well but they did not. In my opinion they went above and beyond.

Todd Sophia NC Date: Thu, March 07, 2013

 
Phenomenal Experience 
I had a phenomenal experience in my dealings with Chrysler Capital Jeep Dodge. Not only were they the most competitively priced dealership in the triangle, their sales staff and finance department were first class. I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour and a half with a brand new car, however the experience did not make me feel rushed or pressured whatsoever. Kenneth Lorbacher made the entire experience easy and enjoyable from start to finish and his product knowledge of the Jeep answered every question I had before I even asked. Their website is also the most complete and up to date of any dealer in the triangle. Although the dealership has a Garner address, any customer within the dowtown area can make that drive in significantly less time than the Capital or Glenwood dealerships. Unequivocally my best experience at a car dealership, first class all the way.' Rob Vavrina

Robert Vavrina Raleigh NC Date: Wed, August 29, 2012

 
Awesome New Hemi 1500 Ram 
Thanks to James Johnson, Barry Driver, and Steve. They made my visit very quick and so painless. Was in for test drive at 11 am and out with paperwork complete and new truck by 12:30. These guys are awesome and so professional. Will be sending friends and family to do business with Barry and Capital CJD. I checked em out thanks to Marty tThe One Man Party from WQDR 94.7. And it was as he said an awesome experience and super friendly.

New Ram Owner Again.

G. D. House Butner NC Date: Thu, March 08, 2012

 
Amazing Experience 
Major KUDOS to John "Nick" Nichols and Barry Driver at Capital Chrysler Jeed and Dodge. I went in the past weekend looking a Dodge Charger and the experience that i had was wonderful. Their customer support is top notch and their pricing in the best around. I went with a set figure and payment, not only did they get me the figure that I wanted BUT they beat it by $45. I was in and out in less than two hours, driving away in a Certified Pre-owned Dodge Charger. I have already several family members and my friends where to go to purchase their next vehicle. Thanks again!!!

Happy Customer Smithfield NC Date: Tue, February 28, 2012

 
Great Price Excellent Customer Service Awesone Wrangler 
I searched online for months to find the right jeep wrangler. I happened to have some extra time one night and stopped by CCJD I didn't want to talk to any "SALESMEN " so I drove through looking at the wranglers James Johnson approached me with patience respect and above all no pressure I was impressed with the sales stategy there as they where open honest and no pressure. The atmosphere was calm and peaceful we negotiated a fair deal they hit my trade value on the nose which impressed me. I have to say this was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had I called James Johnson 2 hours before I returned to buy the Jeep and told him I didn't want to be there more than an hour he assured me I wouldn't and he came through paperwork was done efficiently and I was done by the time the wrangler was detailed. Thanks James really appreciate it I will send anyone who is looking to buy to you and CCJD. Richard Clayton NC.

Richard Clayton NC Date: Sat, February 04, 2012

 
My Experience 
My experience at Capital Jeep has been excellent. I recently purchased a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit with the Off Road Adventure Package. The service that I received was really great. I had a slight problem with the Nav system on the new Jeep but it was quickly corrected by the dealership. Harry Dew was the Salesman and was superb. The Parts Manager, Al, was very helpful and also helped me get the tire/wheel combo that I want, although it has taken me two weeks and five combos to make up my mind. Finally, the General Manager (Barry) was also very helpful and assisted me in getting my Jeep.
So, I am very pleased with my purchasing experience at Capital Jeep.

Cal Cary NC Date: Thu, November 24, 2011

 
Jeep Grand Cherokee 
I am so happy with my Jeep!  I just wanted to say thank you so much and it was a pleasure meeting all of you.  My experience of purchasing the Jeep was really "stress free" and pleasant.  Thank you again.

C.L. Raleigh NC Date: Tue, February 10, 2009

 
Jeep Wrangler 
Thank you so much for making the future mother of my child the happiest person in the world.  It was an amazingly easy process and I am thankful for that.  See you when we need another one!

L.S. New Bern NC Date: Sat, September 13, 2008
 
Service 
Thank you for taking the time on a busy Saturday to examine our vehicle when it was in your shop.  You were most gracious and very professional, and I deeply appreciate all of your help.

M.M. Raleigh NC Date: Thu, October 27, 2005



 
The Sokal Media Group
Advertising Agency Raleigh Charlotte NC


NOTE: Price does not include dealer installed equipment. Price(s) include(s) all costs to be paid by a consumer (special prices include all current rebates), except for licensing costs, registration fees, $549 dealer administration fee and taxes. Prices include all current rebates. Some vehicles may require financing with Chrysler Capital. See salesperson for complete details. Vehicle inventory and promotional offers are updated frequently. Please note that all vehicles are subject to prior sale and promotional offers may be canceled without notice. Vehicle inventory and promotional offers are updated frequently. Please note that all vehicles are subject to prior sale and promotional offers may be canceled without notice.

| Site Map | Contact Us | Legal Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Mobile Site |
 
 
©2014 Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 200 Waterfield Ridge Place, Garner, NC 27529
Local: 855-397-3533   Fax: (919) 582-0209