Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Awesome Deal and Dealership
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Didn't discriminate for being female buying car alone, unlike other dealerships that wanted to know where my husband was! Great deal on Infiniti! No high pressure sales, answered questions, and was very patent. If anyone wants a great car buying experience, see Devin Herring.
Feb 21 2019
Reviewed by Stephanie Whitley
Happy Customer
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was my 2nd time purchasing a Jeep from Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Ten years ago I purchased a Jeep Liberty and just recently I purchased a Jeep Wangler. My salesman for the Wangler was Destin McCarty. He was very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend him. I am a very satisfied customer.
Jun 25 2018
Reviewed by Jan Gossett
Amazing Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I came in and Tracey Greeted me with a smile and a firm handshake, I knew i was in good company. He was very friendly and made me feel like i was his only priority, he had me laughing while i spending money which i never do. I highly recommend this Salesman who by the way is an old Marine and a good guy to deal with. Thanks for having such a great guy on your staff.
Jun 2 2018
Reviewed by RICHARD ROELOFS
CUSTOMER -
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just wanted to Thank ,Mr Guy Miggins. This person went above and beyond to help me and to make the right decision . I know I gave him a really hard time but he never showed it .This individual ( Guy Miggins) never stopped , an stayed right there to make sure I was took care of and was fully satisfied.He gave 110% customer service and then some.They don't make people like that anymore.The purchase I made I love it !!! THANK YOU SO MUCH GUY MIGGINS! WE GIVE YOU 5 STARS!! WE LOOK FORWARD TO DOING FUTURE BUSINESS!!!!!
May 24 2018
Reviewed by ANGELA & BRIAN WILLIAMS
Awesome dealership
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have purchased several cars and trucks from this dealership , and have always been treated with respect. Always use my favorite salesmen Harry , this guy will work very hard on your deal and make sure you are completely satisfied. And will also follow up making sure your happy .
May 16 2018
Reviewed by Dennis Derusha
Awesome dealership
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have purchased several cars and trucks from this dealership , and have always been treated with respect. Always use my favorite salesmen Harry , this guy will work very hard on your deal and make sure you are completely satisfied. And will also follow up making sure your happy .
May 16 2018
Reviewed by Dennis Derusha
Excellent Dealership, Amazing Employees, Buy your next vehicle here!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was considering purchasing a newer vehicle, and was especially intrigued by the 2017 Dodge RAM trucks. I made an internet inquiry on a specific truck that I found on Capital's website. Marissa contacted me immediately via email as I had specified in my inquiry, and she was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate that this dealership is committed to helping their customers, but they are not pushy about it. I needed to think about whether I wanted to keep my current vehicle another year or trade up, and Capital allowed me the time to make the choice without any badgering. Two days later Marissa informed me that the truck I was interested in was still available. Because of her attitude and friendliness, I decided to visit Capital in Garner. She told me that someone would be able to help me when I got there. The moment I arrived, Guy Miggins came to greet me. I appreciated that when I walked in, someone was interested in helping me even though I was by myself. I could write several paragraphs on what a great experience it was to buy a vehicle here, but suffice it to say that it was an awesome encounter all around, from my online inquiry right through signing the contract. I would like to recognize Guy for all he did to help me make it a fast, trouble-free transaction. I left to go back to work and came back the next day, and even the other sales people who were there remembered me and knew that I was working with Guy. These folks work as a team to help their customers. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, and want a GREAT deal, a fair price for your trade and a hassle free day, please ask for Guy Miggins...you will be glad you did! Thank you, Guy, you are a class act and I highly recommend you to anyone. We will be coming back to Capital for our next truck!
Mar 6 2018
Reviewed by Kate Peterson
Class Act Dealership
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Purchased a Challenger T/A 392, 2D Coupe, SRT HEMI 6.4L V8, Matt is a great guy, very thorough and walked me through every aspect of this car, and there are many. I couldn't be more satisfied with this dealership. Thanks, best experience yet..... Will buy from you again. AAA+++
Dec 29 2017
Reviewed by Alan Crockett
Amazing
Awesome customer service! I would definitely recommend Capital CJD to my friends and family if they are looking to buy a vehicle. Dhiraj Batra helped me pick out a new Jeep Cherokee 2016 and I love it! Thanks again Capital CJD!
Nov 28 2017
Reviewed by Courtney Hanoski
Amazing
Staff is awesome and they have excellent customer service. I am definitely going to recommend to my friends and family if they are looking to buy a vehicle. Dhiraj Batra helped me pick out a new 2016 Jeep Cherokee and I love it! Thanks again Capital cjd !
Nov 28 2017
Reviewed by Courtney H

If you are wondering where you will find the best car dealership in Garner, Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has the answer. We offer the best services and the lowest prices in North Carolina. You won’t find anywhere better than our Chrysler, Jeep, and Dodge dealership. But you don’t have to take our word for it: hear from our valued customers! We want to share more about the reliability of our deals and service, which is why we post our valued customer After you visit our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own. We are confident that you will enjoy your experience with our experts. This is how you know that you have found the best car dealership in Garner, North Carolina. Our dealership is conveniently located at 200 Waterfield Ridge Place, Garner, NC 27529, just down the road from Durham, Raleigh, and Cary! Come and see what Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram can do for you today!





©  2019  200 WATERFIELD RIDGE PLACE, Garner, NC 27529   
Sales: 919-295-9721  
Service: 919-295-9723