Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Class Act Dealership
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Purchased a Challenger T/A 392, 2D Coupe, SRT HEMI 6.4L V8, Matt is a great guy, very thorough and walked me through every aspect of this car, and there are many. I couldn't be more satisfied with this dealership. Thanks, best experience yet..... Will buy from you again. AAA+++
Dec 29 2017
Reviewed by Alan Crockett
Amazing
Awesome customer service! I would definitely recommend Capital CJD to my friends and family if they are looking to buy a vehicle. Dhiraj Batra helped me pick out a new Jeep Cherokee 2016 and I love it! Thanks again Capital CJD!
Nov 28 2017
Reviewed by Courtney Hanoski
Amazing
Staff is awesome and they have excellent customer service. I am definitely going to recommend to my friends and family if they are looking to buy a vehicle. Dhiraj Batra helped me pick out a new 2016 Jeep Cherokee and I love it! Thanks again Capital cjd !
Nov 28 2017
Reviewed by Courtney H
Amazing Customer Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was just in the beginning stages of looking for a new charger and Mr Tracey was so easy to talk and walk with. He made us feel so relaxed and helped us realize that we really didn't need certain things we where thinking we needed. After driving many different cars and having Tracey be so patience with us, we decided to move forward with what we Needed and not what we wanted, It was very rewarding to work with someone who cares about us , not his bonus or making money off us. Thanks so much for listening and being the person who sold us on what we NEEDED not what we wanted and that was what we where looking for,. You saved us so much time and money. Life Time customers of yours
Nov 25 2017
Reviewed by E & A Askey
Happy Customer!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I had a great experience at Capital CJD. Destin McCarty was the most courteous and the best professional salesmen we had delt with over a two week period. Very good communication skills. Dustin is a muli tasker, able to work with me, another customer and his sakes manager at the same time. He made our experience worth the drive from Goldsboro to purchase our car. If your in the matket, don't ask for anyone else but Dustin. Capital CJD is where you need to by your next vehicle!
Oct 8 2017
Reviewed by Jim Boatright
Happy Customer!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I had a great experience at Capital CJD. Destin McCarty was the most courteous and the best professional salesmen we had delt with over a two week period. Very good communication skills. Dustin is a muli tasker, able to work with me, another customer and his sakes manager at the same time. He made our experience worth the drive from Goldsboro to purchase our car. If your in the matket, don't ask for anyone else but Dustin. Capital CJD is where you need to by your next vehicle!
Oct 8 2017
Reviewed by Jim Boatright
Great Customer Servive
Purchased a certified pre owned Cherokee, the process was seamless, Andy was ready at my appointment time and very personable. He kept me informed about progress the entire time. He offered coffee, he not only walked with me to the machine, he showed me how to use it. These folks are honest and straight forward about everything. In less than 3 hours I was driving away in my new Jeep. It was fully detailed and full of gas. The financing was a breeze, and believe me, if I can get financed than anybody can. Great people, great vehicle. I highly recommend these folks and will definitely tell mr friends about them.
Oct 5 2017
Reviewed by Paul Nicholson
Awesome!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everyone at Capital CJD is wonderful! They make the buying experience easy and really care about their customers. Guy Miggins really knew everything about my new Jeep Grand Cherokee and answered all the questions that I had. This is the 4th car that my family has purchased from here and we continue to come back!
Aug 2 2017
Reviewed by Sheena
Great Team
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I bought a Jeep Wrangler and Tracey Swann helped us become part of the Jeep Family and he was amazing. He walked us thru the entire process. Harry finished it up for him. Great team you have.
Jul 27 2017
Reviewed by Kim Young
Joe V. Service Department in Garner C
Amazing Customer Service ! Joe V. was very knowledgeable and so helpful. I visited the service department 3 different times and he worked on my radio/navigation system. Finally we found it could NOT be fixed. He ordered the radio/nag and set up everything for me..I'm not real smart at the set ups and he fixed everything and never made me feel stupid. Service like this is remarkable. Thanks Joe for going the extra mile. That would be the reason I would go back to this location on future repairs and buying vehicles.
Jun 21 2017
Reviewed by Mary Ann Parrish
©  2018  200 WATERFIELD RIDGE PLACE, Garner, NC 27529   
Sales: 855-802-0053  
Service: 866-612-3657  
wbpot