Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Awesome dealership
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have purchased several cars and trucks from this dealership , and have always been treated with respect. Always use my favorite salesmen Harry , this guy will work very hard on your deal and make sure you are completely satisfied. And will also follow up making sure your happy .
May 16 2018
Reviewed by Dennis Derusha
Excellent Dealership, Amazing Employees, Buy your next vehicle here!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was considering purchasing a newer vehicle, and was especially intrigued by the 2017 Dodge RAM trucks. I made an internet inquiry on a specific truck that I found on Capital's website. Marissa contacted me immediately via email as I had specified in my inquiry, and she was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate that this dealership is committed to helping their customers, but they are not pushy about it. I needed to think about whether I wanted to keep my current vehicle another year or trade up, and Capital allowed me the time to make the choice without any badgering. Two days later Marissa informed me that the truck I was interested in was still available. Because of her attitude and friendliness, I decided to visit Capital in Garner. She told me that someone would be able to help me when I got there. The moment I arrived, Guy Miggins came to greet me. I appreciated that when I walked in, someone was interested in helping me even though I was by myself. I could write several paragraphs on what a great experience it was to buy a vehicle here, but suffice it to say that it was an awesome encounter all around, from my online inquiry right through signing the contract. I would like to recognize Guy for all he did to help me make it a fast, trouble-free transaction. I left to go back to work and came back the next day, and even the other sales people who were there remembered me and knew that I was working with Guy. These folks work as a team to help their customers. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, and want a GREAT deal, a fair price for your trade and a hassle free day, please ask for Guy Miggins...you will be glad you did! Thank you, Guy, you are a class act and I highly recommend you to anyone. We will be coming back to Capital for our next truck!
Mar 6 2018
Reviewed by Kate Peterson
Class Act Dealership
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Purchased a Challenger T/A 392, 2D Coupe, SRT HEMI 6.4L V8, Matt is a great guy, very thorough and walked me through every aspect of this car, and there are many. I couldn't be more satisfied with this dealership. Thanks, best experience yet..... Will buy from you again. AAA+++
Dec 29 2017
Reviewed by Alan Crockett
Amazing
Awesome customer service! I would definitely recommend Capital CJD to my friends and family if they are looking to buy a vehicle. Dhiraj Batra helped me pick out a new Jeep Cherokee 2016 and I love it! Thanks again Capital CJD!
Nov 28 2017
Reviewed by Courtney Hanoski
Amazing
Staff is awesome and they have excellent customer service. I am definitely going to recommend to my friends and family if they are looking to buy a vehicle. Dhiraj Batra helped me pick out a new 2016 Jeep Cherokee and I love it! Thanks again Capital cjd !
Nov 28 2017
Reviewed by Courtney H
Amazing Customer Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was just in the beginning stages of looking for a new charger and Mr Tracey was so easy to talk and walk with. He made us feel so relaxed and helped us realize that we really didn't need certain things we where thinking we needed. After driving many different cars and having Tracey be so patience with us, we decided to move forward with what we Needed and not what we wanted, It was very rewarding to work with someone who cares about us , not his bonus or making money off us. Thanks so much for listening and being the person who sold us on what we NEEDED not what we wanted and that was what we where looking for,. You saved us so much time and money. Life Time customers of yours
Nov 25 2017
Reviewed by E & A Askey
Happy Customer!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I had a great experience at Capital CJD. Destin McCarty was the most courteous and the best professional salesmen we had delt with over a two week period. Very good communication skills. Dustin is a muli tasker, able to work with me, another customer and his sakes manager at the same time. He made our experience worth the drive from Goldsboro to purchase our car. If your in the matket, don't ask for anyone else but Dustin. Capital CJD is where you need to by your next vehicle!
Oct 8 2017
Reviewed by Jim Boatright
Happy Customer!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I had a great experience at Capital CJD. Destin McCarty was the most courteous and the best professional salesmen we had delt with over a two week period. Very good communication skills. Dustin is a muli tasker, able to work with me, another customer and his sakes manager at the same time. He made our experience worth the drive from Goldsboro to purchase our car. If your in the matket, don't ask for anyone else but Dustin. Capital CJD is where you need to by your next vehicle!
Oct 8 2017
Reviewed by Jim Boatright
Great Customer Servive
Purchased a certified pre owned Cherokee, the process was seamless, Andy was ready at my appointment time and very personable. He kept me informed about progress the entire time. He offered coffee, he not only walked with me to the machine, he showed me how to use it. These folks are honest and straight forward about everything. In less than 3 hours I was driving away in my new Jeep. It was fully detailed and full of gas. The financing was a breeze, and believe me, if I can get financed than anybody can. Great people, great vehicle. I highly recommend these folks and will definitely tell mr friends about them.
Oct 5 2017
Reviewed by Paul Nicholson
Awesome!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everyone at Capital CJD is wonderful! They make the buying experience easy and really care about their customers. Guy Miggins really knew everything about my new Jeep Grand Cherokee and answered all the questions that I had. This is the 4th car that my family has purchased from here and we continue to come back!
Aug 2 2017
Reviewed by Sheena

If you are wondering where you will find the best car dealership in Garner, Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has the answer. We offer the best services and the lowest prices in North Carolina. You won’t find anywhere better than our Chrysler, Jeep, and Dodge dealership. But you don’t have to take our word for it: hear from our valued customers! We want to share more about the reliability of our deals and service, which is why we post our valued customer After you visit our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own. We are confident that you will enjoy your experience with our experts. This is how you know that you have found the best car dealership in Garner, North Carolina. Our dealership is conveniently located at 200 Waterfield Ridge Place, Garner, NC 27529, just down the road from Durham, Raleigh, and Cary! Come and see what Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram can do for you today!





©  2018  200 WATERFIELD RIDGE PLACE, Garner, NC 27529   
Sales: 919-295-9721  
Service: 919-295-9723