Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Awesome!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everyone at Capital CJD is wonderful! They make the buying experience easy and really care about their customers. Guy Miggins really knew everything about my new Jeep Grand Cherokee and answered all the questions that I had. This is the 4th car that my family has purchased from here and we continue to come back!
Aug 2 2017
Reviewed by Sheena
Great Team
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I bought a Jeep Wrangler and Tracey Swann helped us become part of the Jeep Family and he was amazing. He walked us thru the entire process. Harry finished it up for him. Great team you have.
Jul 27 2017
Reviewed by Kim Young
Joe V. Service Department in Garner C
Amazing Customer Service ! Joe V. was very knowledgeable and so helpful. I visited the service department 3 different times and he worked on my radio/navigation system. Finally we found it could NOT be fixed. He ordered the radio/nag and set up everything for me..I'm not real smart at the set ups and he fixed everything and never made me feel stupid. Service like this is remarkable. Thanks Joe for going the extra mile. That would be the reason I would go back to this location on future repairs and buying vehicles.
Jun 21 2017
Reviewed by Mary Ann Parrish

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everyone at Capital CJD is great! I recently purchased a pre-owned Jeep Cherokee from Isaac Granick. He is professional, a joy to work with, and was extremely helpful in giving the advice I needed. The entire process was easy-breezy, and I love my vehicle. :)
Apr 28 2017
Reviewed by Rebekah
Super Service
On vacation and traveling from Atlantic Beach to Asheville when low tire light kept coming on! Looked up dealerships and found this gem in Garner NC, great service Dept and friendly staff! If I was in the market I would definitely buy from here!
Apr 7 2017
Reviewed by Stephanie Isaacson
New Car
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I would like to take this time to thank Tracey and Rodney for all your hard work. I appreciate your customer service. I appreciate you guys for being patient with me as I was trying to decide on a car. I also appreciate your honesty it meant a lot. I would highly recommend my family members and friends to this dealership you guys are definitely family oriented men. I give you both thumbs up.
Apr 4 2017
Reviewed by Lakesha

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Amazing customer service! Isaac was very knowledgeable and so helpful. He even took the time after the sale to help pair my phone and get acquainted with all of the features of my car.
Mar 28 2017
Reviewed by Abby
Best team ever: Tracey / Rodney & Todd
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife & I bought a 2017 Grand Cherokee and all these guys are awesome!!! Tracey is more than helpful, he gave us every information needed & has been so patient as we are foreigners. Rodney found us the best financial options, took a lot of time & even came on a day off to make sure that we can have the car! Awesome!! Then Todd is such a great guy, patient & helpful. He is really . nice guy beyond his job. You have to go there to buy your car!!! Even if you have to drive few miles to get there, you won't regret!!
Mar 28 2017
Reviewed by Franck J Siri
Great Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We went in to test drive a new car and met up with Carlos. He was incredible. Very knowledgeable about the car and patiently answered all our question. We will be back in the dealership to buy the car there because of the service received.
Mar 9 2017
Reviewed by Ricardo M
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Todd

Always receive grest customer service from Todd. I Will continue visiting your dealership.
Feb 10 2017
Reviewed by Tim Smith
©  2017  200 WATERFIELD RIDGE PLACE, Garner, NC 27529   
Sales: 855-802-0053  
Service: 855-802-0053  
wbpot