Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Amazing customer service! Isaac was very knowledgeable and so helpful. He even took the time after the sale to help pair my phone and get acquainted with all of the features of my car.
Mar 28 2017
Reviewed by Abby
Best team ever: Tracey / Rodney & Todd
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife & I bought a 2017 Grand Cherokee and all these guys are awesome!!! Tracey is more than helpful, he gave us every information needed & has been so patient as we are foreigners. Rodney found us the best financial options, took a lot of time & even came on a day off to make sure that we can have the car! Awesome!! Then Todd is such a great guy, patient & helpful. He is really . nice guy beyond his job. You have to go there to buy your car!!! Even if you have to drive few miles to get there, you won't regret!!
Mar 28 2017
Reviewed by Franck J Siri
Great Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We went in to test drive a new car and met up with Carlos. He was incredible. Very knowledgeable about the car and patiently answered all our question. We will be back in the dealership to buy the car there because of the service received.
Mar 9 2017
Reviewed by Ricardo M
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Todd

Always receive grest customer service from Todd. I Will continue visiting your dealership.
Feb 10 2017
Reviewed by Tim Smith
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Stan

Fast, friendly, one of the best dealers I've ever bought from.
Feb 10 2017
Reviewed by Todd Reed
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ben Hazard / Darren Tew

As vehicle purchases go I was very pleased with the people I came into contact with at Capital Jeep in Garner, N.C. and the purchase made. The staff I came into contact with went out of their way to answer questions that arose during the consideration, negotiation, and finally the sales transaction itself. While it was clear they wanted to make the sale as they should, it was equally clear they wanted to be assured that I chose the right vehicle for my needs.
Feb 10 2017
Reviewed by Randy Montague
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Austin Kemplin

Than you to Austin, Ken, Steve and Randy for a very pleasant and efficient buying experience.
Feb 9 2017
Reviewed by Barbara and Jim Babcock
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Harry Dew III

Harry is great to work with. My family has purchased 4 vehicles from him over the past 7 years. He listens patiently to what I'm looking for in a vehicle and allows me to work through the options, never pushing me into something that is not a good fit. I will be going back to Harry, again, for my next vehicle.
Feb 7 2017
Reviewed by Steve Woolet
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Harry / Ben

Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Painless purchasing experience. I would recommend this dealership to everyone based on competitive pricing, everyone's willingness to help answer questions, employees stay in contact with you throughout the process and always have a smile on their faces.
Feb 7 2017
Reviewed by Wendy Carden
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Stacy Kinney

Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. Took his time with us and made us feel we were valued customers.
Feb 7 2017
Reviewed by mike warmack

If you are wondering where you will find the best car dealership in Garner, Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has the answer. We offer the best services and the lowest prices in North Carolina. You won’t find anywhere better than our Chrysler, Jeep, and Dodge dealership. But you don’t have to take our word for it: hear from our valued customers! We want to share more about the reliability of our deals and service, which is why we post our valued customer After you visit our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own. We are confident that you will enjoy your experience with our experts. This is how you know that you have found the best car dealership in Garner, North Carolina. Our dealership is conveniently located at 200 Waterfield Ridge Place, Garner, NC 27529, just down the road from Durham, Raleigh, and Cary! Come and see what Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram can do for you today!





©  2019  200 WATERFIELD RIDGE PLACE, Garner, NC 27529   
Sales: 919-295-9721  
Service: 919-295-9723