Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Andy Flores

I had been working with "another dealership", and after a week up run around, and ups and downs, I decided to give Capital a shot via email. I was so surprised by the response(s) that I received from Andy. I never felt, at any time, that I was not his #1 customer. I truly hope, that when these lease is over, and I decide to lease again, that Andy is still with Capital. If Andy is there or not...my next lease, or purchase, will be from Capital. It is well worth the 2 hour drive! I simply cannot express how impressed I am with Capital..
Feb 7 2017
Reviewed by William (Bill) Lowe
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Devin Sniffen

Excellent!!! Friendly people and nice place!
Feb 7 2017
Reviewed by Ana Maria DaSilva
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Sales

Good
Feb 4 2017
Reviewed by James Wilson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ben Stern

Excellent, great doing business with Capital and especially Ben and his team
Feb 1 2017
Reviewed by Mike Sommer
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Austin Kemplin

We never felt pressured in any way. Austin did a great job in answering all of our questions and if he didn't know he went to great efforts to get the answer. The next time we are in the market for another vehicle we will be making another trip from Fayetteville to Capitol Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Garner.
Jan 30 2017
Reviewed by Kevin Blair
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Todd McKendrick

Great experience at Capital Dodge! Friendly staff who are interested in making sure that you have all the information before buying a car. The sales and finance team were open and honest about the process. We chose to buy at Capital because they treated us with respect and did not pressure us to buy. Car buying can be stressful, we did not feel that here. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to friends and family.
Jan 30 2017
Reviewed by T. Anderson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Andy Flores

Andy far exceeded my expectations. No surprises and the guy just knows customer service. He couldn't have worked any harder on making my buying experience any better. Also, Randy Adams did a great job wrapping up the financing part of the transaction. Overall, a great experience and I will highly recommend this business to others looking for a Jeep. Thank You!
Jan 29 2017
Reviewed by Ken Nuebler
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Sal and Austin

Sal, Austin, Rodney and the rest of the Capital Dodge team pulled through, once again!! They have always provided top notch service. I will be back again! Thank you all!
Jan 27 2017
Reviewed by Donna Minear
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Devin

Everything went smoothly! Thank you again!
Jan 26 2017
Reviewed by Thomas O'Neal
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Devin was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. He went threw the entire durango making sure I knew how to operate everything. He also set my blue tooth up. He is a very polite and courteous young man.
Jan 24 2017
Reviewed by Diane Thompson

If you are wondering where you will find the best car dealership in Garner, Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has the answer. We offer the best services and the lowest prices in North Carolina. You won’t find anywhere better than our Chrysler, Jeep, and Dodge dealership. But you don’t have to take our word for it: hear from our valued customers! We want to share more about the reliability of our deals and service, which is why we post our valued customer After you visit our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own. We are confident that you will enjoy your experience with our experts. This is how you know that you have found the best car dealership in Garner, North Carolina. Our dealership is conveniently located at 200 Waterfield Ridge Place, Garner, NC 27529, just down the road from Durham, Raleigh, and Cary! Come and see what Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram can do for you today!





©  2019  200 WATERFIELD RIDGE PLACE, Garner, NC 27529   
Sales: 919-295-9721  
Service: 919-295-9723