Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great Job on My Rubicon!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was my first visit to Capital and my Jeep Wrangler was having all sorts of issues. Joe did a great job of listening to my concerns, making adequate notes and then, following up with me later in the day to let me know what the mechanics found. From there, he provided me a quote, offered sage advice as to what he would recommend and finally, the Jeep was ready to pick up on the day Joe said it would be. The icing on the cake (apart from having my Jeep running good as new) was that the final price was LESS than the quote Joe gave me over the phone! Fantastic service. Will be doing business here again.
Jan 24 2017
Reviewed by Jon Sparks
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Libby Brzezinski

We had a great experience from start to finish. Libby was in contact with us as soon as we requested info from the website. She was great to work with and made the process pain-less! A nice change from the other dealerships we had visited! Will definitely return and refer friends here
Jan 23 2017
Reviewed by Liz Wilson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Todd

Todd, was very helpful and knowledgeable about the jeep wrangler that we were interested in and was willing to work with on our trade in.
Jan 23 2017
Reviewed by Brown Towles

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently decided to buy a Jeep Wrangler, I knew exactly what I wanted, I searched online at many dealerships, I was willing to travel up to 400 miles to find the vehicle I was seeking at a fair price, Capital did just that and exceled all other dealerships I worked with, I flew there where they picked me up at the airport, their agent was very friendly and offered excellent service, once I arrived at the dealership there were no surprises, everything was exactly as promised and as I expected. Everyone was friendly and professional, I fully recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a vehicle.
Jan 19 2017
Reviewed by Bruce Mimran
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Austin Kemplin

I went to the dealership to just look at the new Ram 1500. Austin met me and I told him I just wanted to look at the trucks. He pointed me in the right direction and gave me his card and told me to call or text him if I found anything I was interested in. After looking around I did find one I wanted to take a closer look at so I called Austin and he came right up with the key. We took it for a test drive and I decided to run the numbers and see if we could come to an agreement. After a short time we had settled on a price and I left with a new truck!
Jan 16 2017
Reviewed by Clyde Stevens
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Libby

Libby and Randy were great to work with
Jan 15 2017
Reviewed by Richard hahn
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Isaac

Isaac found the car we wanted and worked w/ us to get the best discounts possible. Plus he took all the time and more to show us all the features.
Jan 13 2017
Reviewed by Kenny Krause
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Andy Flores

Absolutely wonderful!!!
Jan 11 2017
Reviewed by Keji Dickerson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Todd Mc HENDRICK

Great saleman. Made sure everything was to our satisfaction. Would refer family and friends.
Jan 10 2017
Reviewed by Shelley Noblin
CAR PURCHASE
DEALT WITH TODD MCKENDRICK. VERY NICE SALESMAN. DID A GREAT JOB HELPING US TODAY. WOULD DEFINITELY REFER TO ANYONE LOOKING TO BUY A VEHICLE. GREAT OVER ALL EXPERIENCE!
Jan 9 2017
Reviewed by SHELLEY H. NOBLIN

If you are wondering where you will find the best car dealership in Garner, Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has the answer. We offer the best services and the lowest prices in North Carolina. You won’t find anywhere better than our Chrysler, Jeep, and Dodge dealership. But you don’t have to take our word for it: hear from our valued customers! We want to share more about the reliability of our deals and service, which is why we post our valued customer After you visit our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own. We are confident that you will enjoy your experience with our experts. This is how you know that you have found the best car dealership in Garner, North Carolina. Our dealership is conveniently located at 200 Waterfield Ridge Place, Garner, NC 27529, just down the road from Durham, Raleigh, and Cary! Come and see what Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram can do for you today!





©  2019  200 WATERFIELD RIDGE PLACE, Garner, NC 27529   
Sales: 919-295-9721  
Service: 919-295-9723