Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Todd

Todd was helpful and worked to ensure our satisfaction.
Jan 7 2017
Reviewed by David Zmiewsky
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Libby

The transaction was quick, easy and painless, and best of all, I love my new Pacifica and the price was great!
Jan 6 2017
Reviewed by Rachel
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Guy Miggins

He listened to what I needed, looked for exactly what I asked for and got me into a newer car at the price I could afford. Super work!
Jan 3 2017
Reviewed by David Reed
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Todd/Randy

Very helpful, sincere, and patient. Helped me select the PERFECT vehicle and appropriate financing. Third purchase with CapitalCJD!
Jan 3 2017
Reviewed by Tracy Pond
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Stacy Kinney

Great Experience! Stacy Kinney is a great salesman. He was very knowledgeable with all features on the Grand Cherokee. He was very professional and pleasant to work with. Stacy has followed up with us several times since the sale just to see if we had any questions or concerns. Administration was great as well.
Jan 3 2017
Reviewed by GlendaThigpen
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ben Hazard

Ben was very helpful and we appreciated him offering to help us when many others standing around did not offer to help when asked. Ben answered all of our questions and was very helpful in finding exactly what we wanted.
Jan 1 2017
Reviewed by Nick Piscatelli
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Isaac Granick

Isaac was great from start to finish. Found exactly the car we wanted for the price we wanted to pay. It was a smooth process and we could not be happier.
Jan 1 2017
Reviewed by Gabriel Macaluso
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Sal Ragano

I live 100 miles from Raleigh but 3/4 ton trucks with low mileage are not plentiful. I first chatted with Libby online and told her very specifically what I was looking for. She brought up a picture and specs on a truck with only 14,500 miles on it. I told her I would in over the weekend. When I arrived Sal Ragano greeted me and asked if I was there to see someone. I told him I had chatted online with Libby and that there was a truck that was being serviced I was interested in. Sal made it clear that the truck could not be test driven until the service issues were taken care of, but he would be glad to show it to me in the service bay, It was exactly what I was looking for even down to the red color. Even though it was the last day of 2016 and the dealership was having a busy day (best day of the year to buy a car, right?), I was out the door in two hours. Sal was courteous and professional, and I never felt pressured to buy without all questions being answered. Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge is a great place to buy a car.
Jan 1 2017
Reviewed by Wayne Whiting
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Austin Kemplin

The sales person was very helpful and down to earth. He helped me to understand the whole process and I felt relaxed.He was excellent! I would recommend him to others.
Dec 31 2016
Reviewed by Bonita Brown
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Matt Moton

Our experience with Matt Moton as our salesperson was amazing. He greeted us almost immediately and began determining our needs. He was very personable, and a good listener without being "pushy". Matt was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. He also understoood our concerns on price and getting a good value for our money. He went above and beyond to get the right vehicle for us and helping us weed through the choices. He spent a great deal of time with us to be sure we knew our options and were happy with our choice. When we hit some hiccups like our insurance company being closed, Matt found a solution so that we could pick up the vehicle as planned. He always communicated as he promised and he kept us up-to-date on the progress of the sale. I don't think we could have had a better salesperson and Matt is a definite asset to the dealership. I would absolutely buy another vehicle from him and highly recommend him. We also had a very pleasant experience with Rodney in the finance department. Again, he was concerned with our needs and explained all our options. Overall, we had a very positive buying experience at Captial!
Dec 31 2016
Reviewed by Joe Farkas

If you are wondering where you will find the best car dealership in Garner, Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has the answer. We offer the best services and the lowest prices in North Carolina. You won’t find anywhere better than our Chrysler, Jeep, and Dodge dealership. But you don’t have to take our word for it: hear from our valued customers! We want to share more about the reliability of our deals and service, which is why we post our valued customer After you visit our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own. We are confident that you will enjoy your experience with our experts. This is how you know that you have found the best car dealership in Garner, North Carolina. Our dealership is conveniently located at 200 Waterfield Ridge Place, Garner, NC 27529, just down the road from Durham, Raleigh, and Cary! Come and see what Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram can do for you today!





©  2019  200 WATERFIELD RIDGE PLACE, Garner, NC 27529   
Sales: 919-295-9721  
Service: 919-295-9723