Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great Buying Experience!
From beginning to end the team at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge was professional and welcoming! Matt Moton (Midnight Matt) assisted with making everything smooth from the test drive, to financing, and staying late after hours to ensure we were Happy! Would definitely recommend Matt and Rodney to our friends and family for future car purchase!
Dec 31 2016
Reviewed by Derrick & Laurice
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tew

All good. On the way home found out auto had cracked rim. Leaks real good. You guys knew it. Right. No good RWJ
Dec 31 2016
Reviewed by Raymond W Johnson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Stacy Kinney

Great overall experience. Quick transacrion process and little to know pressure.
Dec 30 2016
Reviewed by Michael Black
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Todd, sales, Randy F & I, Barry sales

All the guys did a great job. I was looking for an unusual car, Capital had it and had it priced right. They were actually able to save me a few dollars in financing over my credit union. I would not hesitate to purchase again from here or to recommend my friends.
Dec 29 2016
Reviewed by richard smith
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Todd

It was great!
Dec 29 2016
Reviewed by Gene Ridle
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Stacey Kinney

Stacey was outstanding. When I went in I wasn't sure which truck I wanted. But Stacey went above and beyond to get an idea of what suited me and got me in a 2016 ram 4x4 that was a perfect fit and a amazing price. I would highly recommend asking for him personally as the time spent didn't feel like a customer sales relationship but more of an old friend who you've asked for help.
Dec 28 2016
Reviewed by James Goodwin
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Libby Brzezinski

Libby was fun to work with. I drove away in an Omaha Orange Jeep Renegade. I love my jeep!
Dec 27 2016
Reviewed by Leilani Stephenson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ben Hazard

The experience was excellent. Ben was awesome!
Dec 27 2016
Reviewed by Dashida Williams
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ben Hazard

Great overall experience!, Our Salesman ( Ben Hazard) helped us immediately when we arrived with no prior appointment. He showed us the available inventory of Dodge Challengers and was extremely knowledgeable of the car and its features. We settled on a beautiful, slightly used 2015 Challenger RT and couldn't be happier. We definitely recommend Capital CJD to our friends and family.
Dec 27 2016
Reviewed by Eric Wenstrand
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Isaac Granick

I had a pleasant experience purchasing a 2013 Honda Accord Coupe at "Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge". I first talked to Isaac on the phone when he invited me to come see the car. He was extremely friendly, very knowledgeable, and had a very kind personality. Not only was he proficient at his job, he made sure that I understood every step of the car buying process. He made sure that it the was the car I wanted, for the price I wanted, and in the time frame that I wanted it as well. During his follow up, he was not nagging persistently like other sales people, but kept an appropriate distance and making sure that I had all my questions answered. When I finally bought the car, Isaac made sure that everything was running smoothly, washed the car well, and put gas in it. After buying it, he followed up with me to make sure that everything was alright and if I had any questions. Overall, it was a great experience buying from Isaac and I recommend anyone who wants a hassle-free experience when buying a car to give Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge a visit.
Dec 25 2016
Reviewed by Mohamed Elshazzly

If you are wondering where you will find the best car dealership in Garner, Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has the answer. We offer the best services and the lowest prices in North Carolina. You won’t find anywhere better than our Chrysler, Jeep, and Dodge dealership. But you don’t have to take our word for it: hear from our valued customers! We want to share more about the reliability of our deals and service, which is why we post our valued customer After you visit our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own. We are confident that you will enjoy your experience with our experts. This is how you know that you have found the best car dealership in Garner, North Carolina. Our dealership is conveniently located at 200 Waterfield Ridge Place, Garner, NC 27529, just down the road from Durham, Raleigh, and Cary! Come and see what Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram can do for you today!





©  2019  200 WATERFIELD RIDGE PLACE, Garner, NC 27529   
Sales: 919-295-9721  
Service: 919-295-9723