Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Guy Miggins

Guy was great! A+ experience overall!
Dec 22 2016
Reviewed by Dean Watson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Isaac Granick

The experience of purchasing a car was nothing but positive. Isaac demonstrated excellent sales skills. In fact, he was very knowledgeable about the product and went above and beyond to make sure we feel comfortable through the whole process. In addition, he ensured that all our questions were answered prior to leaving the dealership with our new vehicle.
Dec 19 2016
Reviewed by Monika Saldivar
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Todd

My 3rd challenger always satisfied with the entire staff. Todd thanks again always a true professional and a pleasure to do buisness with. Sending my boy at work down for you to work your magic in getting him into a new challenger. Enjoy the holidays
Dec 18 2016
Reviewed by Victor
staff member todd
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
hey todd is vick thankyou again for helping me with my 3rd challenger,i love it!! like always a true professional well prepared,having my boy come down to see you work your magic in get him into a new challenger.for those out looking to purchase a new car come see Todd he won,t disappoint, great guy!!!
Dec 17 2016
Reviewed by victor santiago
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Sal Ragano

Sal Ragano is the ONLY reason I buy my vehicles from Capital CJD. Sal is a great asset to your company, and as long as Sal works at Capital CJD I will continue to purchase all my vehicles here. Thank you Sal for going above and beyond like always and locating me my Rocky Ridge Jeep! I love love love it!!!
Dec 17 2016
Reviewed by Leah Lilly
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Stan Warrick

Stan was the most patient and understanding salesperson to deal with. He provided me with quick information and took time to work with me to get the best deal that I could for my company. I had to make some last minute changes and he handled with a professional courtesy unlike others would have done. Please take your business to see him and the staff at Capital CJD.
Dec 16 2016
Reviewed by Lights Unlimited Inc.
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ben Hazzard

wonderful
Dec 15 2016
Reviewed by Carlos Luis Delva Jimenez
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Darren Tew

Professional experience with Darren Tew from CJD on purchasing the Ram 1500.
Dec 15 2016
Reviewed by Justin bradley
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tracey Swann

I have known Tracey for a while outside of the Capital dealership. I want to tell you that you have a special person working for you. But you should already know that if you spend any time with Tracey. Our experience has been a good one with your dealership. I will recommend you to our friends. Merry Christmas from the Murray family.
Dec 14 2016
Reviewed by Robert Lee Murray Jr.
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tyler Tant

Great experience with you guys... I love the atmosphere and Tyler is a great salesman :)
Dec 12 2016
Reviewed by Elanda Burton

If you are wondering where you will find the best car dealership in Garner, Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has the answer. We offer the best services and the lowest prices in North Carolina. You won’t find anywhere better than our Chrysler, Jeep, and Dodge dealership. But you don’t have to take our word for it: hear from our valued customers! We want to share more about the reliability of our deals and service, which is why we post our valued customer After you visit our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own. We are confident that you will enjoy your experience with our experts. This is how you know that you have found the best car dealership in Garner, North Carolina. Our dealership is conveniently located at 200 Waterfield Ridge Place, Garner, NC 27529, just down the road from Durham, Raleigh, and Cary! Come and see what Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram can do for you today!





©  2019  200 WATERFIELD RIDGE PLACE, Garner, NC 27529   
Sales: 919-295-9721  
Service: 919-295-9723