Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Can you SAY AWESOME FROM START TO FINISH!!!
Mar 3 2013
Reviewed by David Williams
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Barry Driver and Sal Ragano were awesome! They worked with us and were very patient in explaining everything to us.I would highly reccomend them to anyone buying a car!
Mar 3 2013
Reviewed by David Williams
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Traded an 07 grand cherokee for a13 grand cherokee, Sal Ragano was great
Mar 2 2013
Reviewed by Gary Conlon
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Sal Ragano (salesman) searched and found just what I was looking for in a Honda Pilot. The dealership worked with me on my trade in and all was very accomodating. So much that my husband purchased a Dodge Avenger the same day. Sal did an amazing job taking care of us and making sure we got just what we wanted. Very pleased with all the staff. Completing the paperwork was a breeze as well thanks to the gentleman that helped in that aspect.
Feb 27 2013
Reviewed by Christyn Stephenson Hiatt and Brad Hiatt
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I always have a excellent experience.
Feb 26 2013
Reviewed by Jessica Reeves
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just want to say that my Rep was just awesome Todd had gone way beyond his expertise ,to get me in the car i wanted .jsut the best and freindly and undersanding never pushy at all .. i was just so comfortable working with him .. in the pass i had bought my jeep from here and i had nothing good service .. i would certainly pass the word on about you guys at CJD in garner ..the best and Thank you for everything ....
Feb 26 2013
Reviewed by Doug Lyons
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Honestly, this was by far the very best car buying experience I have ever had...considering in my adult like I have purchased 10+ vehicles, this dealership stands head and shoulder above the rest! I have, in the 3 days of new ownership, shared my experience with family, friends and co-workers. From the moment I walked through the door until I shook hands with the sales consultant, the finance guy and the owner upon leaving with my new 2013 Dodge Avenger, it was truly the best experience ever!!! I would tell anyone and everyone, if you want a great deal and an awesome car buying experience, look no further thanCapital Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Garner, NC!
Feb 26 2013
Reviewed by Inez Ritter
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Harry and Michael were both extraordinarily helpful. They were straightforward and to the point, which was much appreciated. They worked with me, and I am very pleased with my new purchase.
Feb 25 2013
Reviewed by Janice Lucey
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Ask for Reggie Graham. I'm completely satisfied with the experience I had in purchasing my Dodge from Reggie and the Sales Manager, Mike Reeves.
Feb 25 2013
Reviewed by Wesley
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
On Feb 24 2013 my boyfriend took me to Capital in Garner and there i met to wonderful guys name Sal Ragano and Anthony Davis. They both blessed my soul they got me into a 2011 car which i love very much and my payments are great. I thank you guys from the bottom of my heart for making my day so bright you guys are great and if i know of anybody looking for a car i will tell them about you guys. Thanks again for making my day. take care!!!
Feb 25 2013
Reviewed by mary ann blake

If you are wondering where you will find the best car dealership in Garner, Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has the answer. We offer the best services and the lowest prices in North Carolina. You won’t find anywhere better than our Chrysler, Jeep, and Dodge dealership. But you don’t have to take our word for it: hear from our valued customers! We want to share more about the reliability of our deals and service, which is why we post our valued customer After you visit our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own. We are confident that you will enjoy your experience with our experts. This is how you know that you have found the best car dealership in Garner, North Carolina. Our dealership is conveniently located at 200 Waterfield Ridge Place, Garner, NC 27529, just down the road from Durham, Raleigh, and Cary! Come and see what Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram can do for you today!





©  2019  200 WATERFIELD RIDGE PLACE, Garner, NC 27529   
Sales: 919-295-9721  
Service: 919-295-9723