Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Guy Miggins

Guy was very sweet, patient, and informative with us. Our experience was very fun and laid back. We didn't feel pressured or rushed! This is our first time purchasing a new car and I can only hope Guy is still working there when we buy again, because he is the only one we will purchase from! We arrived at the dealership around 1 or 2 pm and left at 8pm. This shows how patient Guy was with us on finding the perfect fit for us. Thank you!
Dec 11 2016
Reviewed by Matthew Lamphere
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tyler

I saw the Jeep Renegade on line and came into the dealership. The receptionist pleasantly greeted me & paged for someone. Tyler came out and was ready to help us. First time ever, I was in and out with in a hour & 10 mins. I did have to come back the following day since my loan was from my credit union. Again...I couldn't not ask for a better experience dealing with the staff. Tyler was off when I pick up the Renegade so Daryl went over the it with me thoroughly. THANKFULLY!! The finance manager was prepared with our paperwork for us which made it possible to come in, sign everything and get back to work. We went to quite a few dealerships, test drove different cars...I am thankful we choose Capital CJD. I only wish you offered more then 4 oil changes ;-) but I will take the 4 and not complain. haha.
Dec 9 2016
Reviewed by Dani Adornetto
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Sal

This was a great experience purchasing my Jeep Grand Cherokee from Sal at Capital CJD!!
Dec 8 2016
Reviewed by Jason
What a great place.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
One of the best experiences I have ever had when purchasing a new truck. Their professional, eager to please staff took great care of my needs at the right price. I had visited four dealerships before going to Capital of Garner and was let down by all of them. Back in Detroit I sold cars and I know what honesty is...Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge is that honesty that I demand. Thank you Issac and Tyler for your hospitality and professional attitude. Looking for a new car, jeep, suv or truck? This is your place.
Dec 6 2016
Reviewed by Curtis Imposimato
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: John Smith

Full
Dec 5 2016
Reviewed by Dexter Middleton
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Issac

Everyone was very friendly loved how they try helping everyone me and my fiance weren't sure we would even be able to get a new car with our situation but they did everything possible to get is into a new 2016 dodge dart se. My little family and I are so happy with everything
Dec 3 2016
Reviewed by Rebecca & jonathan jones
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent, like family
Dec 3 2016
Reviewed by David Algar
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tracy

Barry came through again great dealership. Thanks for your help Tracy
Nov 30 2016
Reviewed by Darrin schmitt
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: GUY, KYLIE

All overall experience was great. Once I brought the car I felt kind of rushed to leave. I should have be shown how do install or turn certain features.
Nov 30 2016
Reviewed by JEROME HALL
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Bobby McWhirt

Very good attention of personnel
Nov 27 2016
Reviewed by Ricardo A Veloz

If you are wondering where you will find the best car dealership in Garner, Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has the answer. We offer the best services and the lowest prices in North Carolina. You won’t find anywhere better than our Chrysler, Jeep, and Dodge dealership. But you don’t have to take our word for it: hear from our valued customers! We want to share more about the reliability of our deals and service, which is why we post our valued customer After you visit our dealership, feel free to leave a review of your own. We are confident that you will enjoy your experience with our experts. This is how you know that you have found the best car dealership in Garner, North Carolina. Our dealership is conveniently located at 200 Waterfield Ridge Place, Garner, NC 27529, just down the road from Durham, Raleigh, and Cary! Come and see what Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram can do for you today!





©  2019  200 WATERFIELD RIDGE PLACE, Garner, NC 27529   
Sales: 919-295-9721  
Service: 919-295-9723